Neuwagen: Ansprechpartner und Standorte

Mercedes-Benz und smart

Auto Grill Hohenlinden
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Isener Str. 7
85664 Hohenlinden

Richard Grill
Gesamtverkaufsleitung
📞 08124/5301-33
✉️ info@auto-grill.de

Peter Krummel
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08124/5301-15
✉️ peter.krummel@mercedes-grill.de

Dominik Ullmann
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08124/5301-12
✉️ d.ullmann@autogrill-gruppe.de

Auto Grill Ebersberg
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 4
85560 Ebersberg

Leopold Grill

Leopold Grill
Neuwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-36
✉️ l.grill@autogrill-gruppe.de

 

Florian Maier

Florian Maier
Neuwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-43
✉️ f.maier@autogrill-gruppe.de

 

Maximilian Weiss

Maximilian Weiss
Neuwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-18
✉️ m.weiss@autogrill-gruppe.de

 

Maximilian Weiss

Thorsten Berger
Neuwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-19
✉️ t.berger@autogrill-gruppe.de

 

Auto Grill Grafing
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 55
85567 Grafing

Lothar Schell
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08092/23266-12
✉️ lothar.schell@auto-grill.de