Neuwagen: Ansprechpartner und Standorte

Mercedes-Benz und smart

Auto Grill Hohenlinden
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Isener Str. 7
85664 Hohenlinden

Karen Hedtkamp
Gesamtverkaufsleitung
📞 08092/702-95
✉️ k.hedtkamp@autogrill-gruppe.de

Peter Krummel
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08124/5301-15
✉️ peter.krummel@mercedes-grill.de

Harald Medl
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08124/5301-12
✉️ hmedl@mercedes-grill.de

Auto Grill Ebersberg
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 4
85560 Ebersberg

Florian Maier
Neuwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-43
✉️ f.maier@autogrill-gruppe.de

Patrick Strobel
Neuwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-19
✉️ p.strobel@autogrill-gruppe.de

Leopold Grill
Neuwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-36
✉️ l.grill@autogrill-gruppe.de

 

Auto Grill Grafing
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 55
85567 Grafing

Lothar Schell
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08092/23266-12
✉️ lothar.schell@auto-grill.de