Standorte & Ansprechpartner

Auto Grill Hohenlinden
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Isener Str. 7
85664 Hohenlinden

Karen Hedtkamp
Gesamtverkaufsleitung
📞 08092/702-95
✉️ k.hedtkamp@autogrill-gruppe.de

Peter Krummel
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08124/5301-15
✉️ peter.krummel@mercedes-grill.de

Harald Medl
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08124/5301-12
✉️ hmedl@mercedes-grill.de

Auto Grill Ebersberg
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 4
85560 Ebersberg

Marcus Peters
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-26
✉️ m.peters@autogrill-gruppe.de

Jonas Stolz
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-15
✉️ j.stolz@autogrill-gruppe.de

Auto Grill Grafing
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 55
85567 Grafing

Lothar Schell
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08092/23266-12
✉️ lothar.schell@auto-grill.de