Nutzfahrzeuge: Standorte und Ansprechpartner

Auto Grill Hohenlinden
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Isener Straße 7
85664 Hohenlinden

Josef Doppelhammer
PKW und Nutzfahrzeuge
Gesamtserviceleitung
Tel. 08124/5301-34
j.doppelhammer@autogrill-gruppe.de



Rudolf Holzmann
Werkstattleitung Nutzfahrzeuge
Serviceberatung Nutzfahrzeuge
Tel. 08124/5301-30
lkw-service@mercedes-grill.de

Markus Hobmaier
Serviceberater Nutzfahrzeuge
Tel. 08124/5301-37
m.hobmaier@autogrill-gruppe.de

Christian Friedrich
Leitung Teile und Zubehör
Tel. 08124/5301-40
christian.friedrich@auto-grill.de

Andreas Knieb
Teile und Zubehör
Tel. 08124/5301-40
andreas.knieb@auto-grill.de




Corinna Engelhardt
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 08124/5301-0
c.engelhardt@autogrill-gruppe.de

Monika Hitzenberger
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 08124/5301-0
m.hitzenberger@auto-grill.de

Auto Grill Grafing
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 55
85567 Grafing

Michael Kebinger
Leitung Nutzfahrzeuge
Tel. 08092/23266-21
m.kebinger@autogrill-gruppe.de

Thilo Heuss
Serviceberater Nutzfahrzeuge
Tel. 08092/23266-35
thilo.heuss@auto-grill.de

Christian Friedrich
Leitung Teile und Zubehör
Tel. 08124/5301-40
christian.friedrich@auto-grill.de

Josef Höher
Teile und Zubehör
Tel. 08092/23266-40
j.hoeher@autogrill-gruppe.de

Sylvia Voigt
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 08092/23266-50
sylvia.voigt@mercedes-grill.de

Monika Heilmann
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 08092/23266-50
heilmann.m@grill-gruppe.de