Standorte & Ansprechpartner

Richard Grill
Geschäftsführer
📞 08124/5301-33
✉️ info@auto-grill.de

Leopold Grill
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
📞 08124/5301-33
✉️ l.grill@autogrill-gruppe.de

Auto Grill Hohenlinden
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Isener Str. 7
85664 Hohenlinden

Alexander Blab
Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleitung
📞 08092/702-96
✉️ a.blab@autogrill-gruppe.de

David Burgstaller
Verkauf Vorführwagen
📞 08124/5301-12
✉️ d.burgstaller@autogrill-gruppe.de

Ralph Herberg
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08124/5301-15
✉️ r.herberg@autogrill-gruppe.de

Auto Grill Ebersberg
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 4
85560 Ebersberg

Jonas Stolz
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-15
✉️ j.stolz@autogrill-gruppe.de

Hartmut Schmid
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-24
✉️ h.schmid@autogrill-gruppe.de

Auto Grill Grafing
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 55
85567 Grafing

Lothar Schell
Junge Sterne Transporter
📞 08092/23266-12
✉️ lothar.schell@auto-grill.de

Daniel Zesewitz
Verkaufsassistenz
Junge Sterne Transporter
Van Rental
📞 08092/23266-67
✉️ d.zesewitz@autogrill-gruppe.de