Standorte & Ansprechpartner

Auto Grill Hohenlinden
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Isener Str. 7
85664 Hohenlinden

Alexander Blab
Gebrauchtwagen Ein- und Verkaufsleitung
📞 08092/702-96
✉️ a.blab@autogrill-gruppe.de

David Burgstaller
Verkauf Vorführwagen
📞 08124/5301-12
✉️ d.burgstaller@autogrill-gruppe.de

Ralph Herberg
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08124/5301-15
✉️ r.herberg@autogrill-gruppe.de

Auto Grill Ebersberg
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 4
85560 Ebersberg

Alexander Blab
Gebrauchtwagen Ein- und Verkaufsleitung
📞 08092/702-96
✉️ a.blab@autogrill-gruppe.de

Jonas Stolz
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-15
✉️ j.stolz@autogrill-gruppe.de

Hartmut Schmid
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
📞 08092/702-24
✉️ h.schmid@autogrill-gruppe.de

Leon Haberl
Verkaufsassistenz
📞 08092/702-18
✉️ haberl@autogrill-gruppe.de

Auto Grill Grafing
Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 55
85567 Grafing

Alexander Blab
Gebrauchtwagen Ein- und Verkaufsleitung
📞 08092/702-96
✉️ a.blab@autogrill-gruppe.de

Fecri Ozserce
Junge Sterne Transporter
📞 08092/23266-67
✉️ ozserce@autogrill-gruppe.de