Service: Standorte und Ansprechpartner

Auto Grill Hohenlinden

Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Isener Str. 7
85664 Hohenlinden

Bastian Baumann
Zertifizierter Serviceberater
📞 08124/5301-19
✉️ b.baumann@autogrill-gruppe.de

Günther Greissl
Zertifizierter Serviceberater
Oldtimerspezialist ClassicPartner
📞 08124/5301-26
✉️ guenther.greissl@mercedes-grill.de

Sebastian Helfst
Zertifizierter Serviceberater Karosserie und Lack
📞 08124/5301-21
✉️ lackiererei@autogrill-gruppe.de

Sebastian Mittmann
Zertifizierter Serviceberater Karosserie und Lack
📞 08124/5301-21
✉️ lackiererei@autogrill-gruppe.de

Christian Friedrich
Leitung Teile und Zubehör
📞 08124/5301-40
✉️ christian.friedrich@autogrill-gruppe.de

Andreas Knieb
Teile und Zubehör
📞 08124/5301-40
✉️ andreas.knieb@autogrill-gruppe.de

Corinna Engelhardt
Serviceassistentin
📞 08124/5301-0
✉️ c.engelhardt@autogrill-gruppe.de

Monika Hitzenberger
Serviceassistentin
📞 08124/5301-0
✉️ m.hitzenberger@auto-grill.de

Arlinda Zabeli
Serviceassistentin
📞 08124/5301-0
✉️ a.zabeli@autogrill-gruppe.de

Auto Grill Ebersberg

Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 4
85560 Ebersberg

Dominic Matzig
Kundendienstleiter
📞 08092/702-23
✉️ d.matzig@autogrill-gruppe.de

Michael Bauer
Zertifizierter Serviceberater
📞 08092/702-35
✉️ m.bauer@autogrill-gruppe.de

Alexander Larcher
Zertifizierter Serviceberater
📞 08092/702-27
✉️ a.larcher@autogrill-gruppe.de

Christian Friedrich
Leitung Teile und Zubehör
📞 08124/5301-40
✉️ christian.friedrich@autogrill-gruppe.de

Simon Wolfegg
Teile und Zubehör
📞 08092/702-41
✉️ s.wolfegg@autogrill-gruppe.de

Tim Manske
Teile und Zubehör
📞 08092/702-40
✉️ t.manske@autogrill-gruppe.de

Julia Eibl
Serviceassistentin
📞 08092/702-0
✉️ j.eibl@autogrill-gruppe.de

Auto Grill Grafing

Auto Grill GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 55
85567 Grafing

Michael Kebinger
Zertifizierter Serviceberater
📞 08092/23266-30
✉️ m.kebinger@autogrill-gruppe.de

Florian Kornberger
Zertifizierter Serviceberater
📞 08092/23266-30
✉️ f.kornberger@autogrill-gruppe.de

Christian Friedrich
Leitung Teile und Zubehör
📞 08124/5301-40
✉️ christian.friedrich@autogrill-gruppe.de

Josef Höher
Teile und Zubehör
📞 08092/23266-40
✉️ j.hoeher@autogrill-gruppe.de

Sylvia Voigt
Serviceassistentin
📞 08092/23266-0
✉️ sylvia.voigt@mercedes-grill.de

Monika Heilmann
Serviceassistentin
📞 08092/23266-50
✉️ heilmann.m@grill-gruppe.de